BSCC Road Race (3/4/J cat)
Run under BritishCycling rules and regulations

Date: Sun 8th Mar 2020 @ 11:00 EntryFee: �25
Organiser: David Braidley
More Info: BritishCycling
HQ: Bishop Sutton Football Club, BS39 5XN
Record: Men: NA   Women:
Where: SO108 (BSCC RR Stowey Hill)
8 ascents of Stowey Hill, Clutton, Chelwood roundabout, Finish at top of Stowey Hill ascent
HQ is at Bishop Sutton Football Club, BS39 5XN

Previous Winners (Men)

Year Winner
2020 Ross Phelps - Bristol RC
2019 Rob Pears - Bath CC
2018 Andrew Kirby - University of Bristol CC
2017 Brian Glynn (University of Bath CC)
2016 Stefan Barnet - DRK Racing
2015 Greg Lancaster - VC Webbs of Warmley
2014 S Roach (Unattached)
2013 J Fabrizio (CS Dynamo)
2012 S Louerat (AC Brevinois, France)
2011 J Ratcliffe (Fred Williams Racing)