BSCC Road Race (Women Only 2/3/4 cat)
Run under BritishCycling rules and regulations

Date: Sun 15th Mar 2020 @ 11am EntryFee: �25
Organiser: Mike Miskelly
More Info: BritishCycling
HQ: Priddy village hall
Record: Men: NA   Women:
Where: SO166 (Priddy Road Race)
5 1/2 laps (72km) of the Mendips circuit (8.1 miles), finishing on the B3371.
Car parking is available at the HQ, Priddy Village Hall.

Previous Winners (women)

Year Winner
2019 Elizabeth Bennett - Campinense Velo Performance
2018 cancelled
2017 Adele Martin - Team Ford Ecoboost
2016 Elizabeth Bennett - Liv Cycling- Epic Coaching