Committee Members
Chairman   :   Dave Cullen
Treasurer   :   Jason Waran
Secretary   :   Tim Barnes
Vice-Chairman   :   Dave Cullen
Membership and Kit   :   Mark Bradley
Captain   :   Dave Cameron
Communications and Website   :   Dan Kempe
Social Media   :   Megan Dickerson
Women   :   Alice Thomson
Delegate(s) and Other Officers
Cycling Time Trials   :   Mary-Jane Hutchinson, Robert Hutchinson
Western Time Trial Association   :   Mary-Jane Hutchinson, Robert Hutchinson
British Cycling   :   Alice Thomson
Auditor   :   Ian Deegan
Vice-Captains   :   Marjolein Meinders, Mike Miskelly
Intro-ride Captain   :   Katherine Brand